Bruker Avance 500MHz Sign Up Sheet

(click here to sign up)


11/23/2017 Thursday

11/24/2017 Friday

11/25/2017 Saturday

11/26/2017 Sunday

11/27/2017 Monday

11/28/2017 Tuesday

11/29/2017 Wednesday

11/30/2017 Thursday

12/1/2017 Friday

12/2/2017 Saturday

12/3/2017 Sunday

12/4/2017 Monday

12/5/2017 Tuesday

12/6/2017 Wednesday

12/7/2017 Thursday

12/8/2017 Friday

12/9/2017 Saturday

12/10/2017 Sunday

12/11/2017 Monday

12/12/2017 Tuesday

12/13/2017 Wednesday

12/14/2017 Thursday

12/15/2017 Friday

12/16/2017 Saturday

12/17/2017 Sunday

12/18/2017 Monday

12/19/2017 Tuesday

12/20/2017 Wednesday

12/21/2017 Thursday

12/22/2017 Friday

12/23/2017 Saturday

12/24/2017 Sunday

12/25/2017 Monday

12/26/2017 Tuesday

12/27/2017 Wednesday

12/28/2017 Thursday

12/29/2017 Friday

12/30/2017 Saturday

12/31/2017 Sunday